Team

We are a team of founders, specialists, and ambitious individuals. We are always on the lookout for talents with great attitudes.

Our advisors

Our team

Annie Pham

HEAD OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

annie@vietes.fi

Amy Nguyen

HEAD OF OPERATIONS & GROWTH

amy@vietes.fi

Daniel Nguyen

HEAD OF PARTNERSHIPS

daniel@vietes.fi

Nguyen Anh

MARKETING MANAGER

nguyenanh@vietes.fi

Linh Bui

Linh Bui

HR - PROJECT MANAGER SWITCH

linh.bui@vietes.fi

Hanna Nguyen

Community Builder - Project Manager Success Club

hanna@vietes.fi

Lily Dang

Lily Dang

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

lily@vietes.fi

Tuan Le

MARKETING SPECIALIST

tuan.le@vietes.fi

Khanh Ngo

MEDIA PRODUCER

khanh@vietes.fi

diem ly

Diem Ly

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT ASSISTANT

diem.ly@vietes.fi

natalie

Natalie Nguyen

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT ASSISTANT

natalie.nguyen@vietes.fi

Tien Dong VietES

Tien Dong

MARKETING SPECIALIST

tien.dong@vietes.fi

Join our team

Become Marketing Coordinator

Become Human Resources Assistant for Switch program

Become who you want to be