Team

We are a team of founders, specialists, and ambitious individuals. We are always on the lookout for talents with great attitudes.

Our advisors

Our team

Annie Pham

Head Of Business Development

annie@vietes.fi

Amy Nguyen

Head Of Operations & Growth

amy@vietes.fi

Daniel Nguyen

Head Of Partnerships

daniel@vietes.fi

Linh Bui

Linh Bui

HR - Project Manager Switch

linh.bui@vietes.fi

Hanna Nguyen

Project Manager Success Club

hanna@vietes.fi

Lily Dang

Lily Dang

Graphic Designer

lily@vietes.fi

Tuan Le

Marketing Specialist

tuan.le@vietes.fi

Khanh Ngo

Media Producer

khanh@vietes.fi

Duc Tran

Business Development Director

duc.tran@vietes.fi

diem ly

Diem Ly

Business Development Associate

diem.ly@vietes.fi

natalie

Natalie Nguyen

Business Development Associate

natalie.nguyen@vietes.fi

Tien Dong VietES

Tien Dong

Marketing Specialist

tien.dong@vietes.fi

Binh Bui

Binh Bui

Partnership Manager in Vietnam

binh@vietes.fi

Join our team

Become who you want to be